Administration & Staff

South Lake Union
Phone: 206-221-3322
E-mail: pth@uw.edu 

(Website)


Shawn Banta

Assistant to the Chair

Assistant to Peter Tarczy-Hornoch
South Lake Union
Phone: 206-221-3322
E-mail: sbanta@uw.edu


South Lake Union
E-mail: gdemiris@uw.edu


Doug Schaad, PhD

Division Head, MEE

UW Health Sciences
Phone: 206-543-3952
Email: schaad@uw.edu

 


Heidi Kelm

Department Administrator

South Lake Union
Phone: 206-221-3369
E-mail: heidi5@uw.edu


Jen Albrecht

Administrative Specialist

South Lake Union
Phone: 206-616-9729
E-mail: jenalb@uw.edu


Lora Brewsaugh

Graduate Program Advisor

South Lake Union
Phone: 206-616.0369
E-mail: lorab2@uw.edu


Matthew Cunningham

Testing Services

UW Health Sciences
Phone: 206-616-9436
Email: cunningm@uw.edu


James Dennis

Data Integration and Reporting Analyst

UW Health Sciences
Phone: 206-616-7737
Email: jdennis2@uw.edu


Landon (Todd) Detwiler

Research Scientist/Engineer 3, Abernethy Lab

UW Health Sciences
Phone: 206-616-2336
Email: det@uw.edu


Paul Farley

Grants and Contracts Manager

South Lake Union
Phone: 206-543-7198
E-mail: pfarley@uw.edu


Marla Hill

Program Coordinator

UW Health Sciences
Phone: 206-616-9875
E-mail: mdhill@uw.edu


Donna Painchaud

Computer Services Consultant

UW Health Sciences
Phone: (206) 616-5875
Email: paincd@uw.edu


Samantha Pollack

Research Scientist Engineer 2

UW Health Sciences
Phone: (206) 543-9321
Email: sampo@uw.edu


Ian Stanaway

Senior Research Scientist

South Lake Union
Phone: 206-221-1669
Email: bard@uw.edu


Andrea (Tina) Straycalf

Program Assistant

UW Health Sciences
Phone: (206) 543-9320
Email: tstray@uw.edu


Susan Yantis

Program Coordinator

UW Health Sciences
Phone: (206) 897-1697
Email: sry22@uw.edu