Administration & Staff

South Lake Union
Phone: 206-221-3322
E-mail: pth@uw.edu 

(Website)


Heather Clausnitzer

Acting Assistant to the Chair

South Lake Union
Phone: 206-221-3322
E-mail: hdclaus@uw.edu


Doug Schaad, PhD

Division Head, MEE

UW Health Sciences
Phone: 206-543-3952
Email: schaad@uw.edu

 


Heidi Krueger

Department Administrator

South Lake Union
Phone: 206-221-3369
E-mail: heidi5@uw.edu


Shawn Banta

Clinical Informatics Fellowship Program Administrator

South Lake Union
Phone: 206-616-6729
E-mail: sbanta@uw.edu


Signe Burchim

Research Scientist Engineer

UW Health Sciences
Phone: 206-543-9321
Email: signeb@uw.edu


Jonathan Douglas

Program Coordinator

UW Health Sciences
Phone: (206) 543-9320
Email: jonnyd@uw.edu


Jill Fulmore

Graduate Program Advisor

South Lake Union
Phone: 206-616-0369
Email: fulmore@uw.edu


Marla Hill

Program Coordinator

UW Health Sciences
Phone: 206-616-9875
E-mail: mdhill@uw.edu


Karen Liebert

Grants and Contracts Manager

South Lake Union
Phone: 206-616-0969
Email: karen@uw.edu


Lida Lin

Research Scientist Engineer

UW Health Sciences
Phone: 206-221-3368
Email: lidalin@uw.edu


Donna Painchaud

Computer Services Consultant

UW Health Sciences
Phone: (206) 616-5875
Email: paincd@uw.edu


Lacey Sheppard

Fiscal Specialist

South Lake Union
Phone: 206-221-3323
E-mail: lshepp@uw.edu


Ian Stanaway

Senior Research Scientist

South Lake Union
Phone: 206-221-1669
Email: bard@uw.edu